Destination Network Home
Advertise With Us | Work With Us
View Our Video Showcase >
Media Kit
View Media Kit
Contact Us
Contact Us

Meet the Gang



 

 

Administration

Toni Davis

Jud Colley
Toni Davis
Co-Founder/Chief Executive Officer
Toni@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 118
Jud Colley
Co-Founder/President
Jud@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 117



Myron Hines

Ken Davis
Myron Hines
Co-Founder/Senior Vice President
Myron@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext 106
Ken Davis
Executive Director
Ken.Davis@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 121


Production
Myron Hines
Myron Hines
Co-Founder/Senior Vice President
Director of Production
Myron@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext 106

 

Shawn Horton J.P. Watson
Shawn Horton
Videographer / Editor
Shawn.Horton@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 123
J.P. Watson
Production Manager
JP.Watson@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 154

 

Chris Davis Tammie Haithcock
Chris Davis
Editor/Videographer
Chris.Davis@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 111
Tammie Haithcock
Editor/Videographer
Tammie.Haithcock@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773

Jim Ellis Marco Andrews
Jim Ellis
Videographer/Editor
Jim.Ellis@TripSmarter.Com
(843) 449-6420
Marco Andrews
Media Tech
Marco.Andrews@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 136


Kim Fox Hannah Walsingham
Kim Fox
Production Coordinator
Kim.Fox@TripSmarter.Com
(843) 449-6420 ext. 168
Hannah Walsingham
Production/Sales
Hannah.Walsingham@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 122




Sales Department
Marjorie Paul-Shook
Marvin Colley
Marjorie Paul-Shook
General Manager, Key TV
Marjorie@TripSmarter.Com
(305) 294-9661 ext. 138
Marvin Colley
Managing Partner, Beach TV of South Carolina
General Manager, Beach TV Panama City Beach
Marvin.Colley@TripSmarter.Com
(843) 449-6420 ext. 199
(850)-234-2773 ext. 199


Shawn Walsh
Alex Kellner
Shawn Walsh
General Manager, NOTV
Shawn.Walsh@TripSmarter.Com
(504) 524-9900 ext. 108
Alex Kellner
General Manager, FL and AL Gulf Coast
Alex.Kellner@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 175


Jessica Cranney
Jessica Cranney
Regional Director of Sales,
Key West and the Florida Keys
Jessica.Cranney@TripSmarter.Com
(305) 294-9661 ext. 174


Hotel Relations
Bruce Brown Kim Works
Bruce Brown
Director of Distribution & Hotel Relations
Destination Network
Bruce.Brown@TripSmarter.Com
Office: (404) 688-7138 ext.129
Cell: 850-381-3805
Kim Works
Director of Hotel Relations
for Key West & The Florida Keys
Kim.Works@TripSmarter.Com
(305) 294-9661 ext. 165


Courtney Ventola
Courtney Ventola
Hotel Relations Associate
Courtney.Ventola@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773


Webteam
Steve Nichols Shawn Samac
Steve Nichols
Director of Digital
Steve@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 134
Shawn Samac
Digital Designer
Shawn.Samac@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 148

 

Programming
Ashley Capps Nick Vavas
Ashley Capps
Executive Producer & On-Air Personality
Ashley.Capps@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 153
Nick Vavas
Anchor
Nick.Vavas@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773

 


Francesca Sullivan-Hester


Margit Bisztray
Francesca Sullivan-Hester
On Camera Talent
Francesca@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 114
Margit Bisztray
Host, Top 5 and Scriptwriter
Margit.Bisztray@TripSmarter.Com
(305) 304-5649


Brian Hilario David Raleign
Brian Hilario
Anchor
Brian.Hilaro@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773
David Raleigh
Host, Music Scene
David.Raleigh@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 172



Betty Davis Bill Hoebee
Betty Davis
Writer, Producer & Mama
Betty.Davis@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773
Bill Hoebee
Host, Nightlife
Bill.Hoebee@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773


Accounting
Janet Singletary
Niccole Daugherty
Janet Singletary
Director of Accounting
Janet.Singletary@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 115
Niccole Daugherty
Accounting Specialist
Niccole.Daugherty@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 143

Software Engineering & Tech Support

Richard Blalock

Tony Solomon
Richard Blalock
Vice President and
Director of Information Technology
Richard@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 104
Tony Solomon
Information Technology Technician
Tony.Solomon@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 142

Engineering

Brenda Westberry

Jeff Blackstone
Brenda Westberry
Housekeeping
Brenda.Westberry@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 107
Jeff Blackstone
Broadcast Engineer
Jeff.Blackstone@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 381-3806

 


Mike Minturn
Wade Thomaston
Mike Minturn
Broadcast Engineer
Mike.Minturn@TripSmarter.Com
(504) 723-8364
Wade Thomaston
Broadcast Engineer
Wade.Thomaston@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 107


Station Monitoring/Traffic

Kevin Radziwon
Steven Sosa
Kevin Radziwon
Network Operations Manager
Kevin.Radziwon@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 102
Steven Sosa
Traffic Manager
Steven.Sosa@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 114

Steve Pennewitt
Steve Pennewitt
Control Operator
Steve.Pennewitt@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 234-2773 ext. 102



Marketing
Michael Boettcher Ashley Capps
Michael Boettcher
Art Director
Michaelb@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 103
Ashley Capps
Executive Producer & On-Air Personality
Ashley.Capps@TripSmarter.Com
(850) 235-4176 ext. 153






About Us
Production
Advertising
The Destination Network is a visitor information network serving resort and cultural markets throughout the southeast. Broadcasting award-winning editorial features, hourly good news updates, and 100% hyper-local content in High Definition across multiple platforms.
Production capabilities and a reputation for quality work are the reasons The Destination Network has been chosen to produce the advertisements for so many clients. When these extended length "Advertorials" air within our targeted programming, the results are staggering.
Destination Network takes traditional and new media and turn them on their heads with innovative campaigns including video, television, web, digital, HD, print and much more! The Destination Network is unique - no other television network reaches the audience we do as effectively as we do.