Destination Network Home
Advertise With Us | Work With Us
View Our Video Showcase >
Media Kit
View Media Kit
Contact Us
Contact Us

Meet the Gang



 

 

Administration

Toni Davis

Jud Colley
Toni Davis
Co-Founder/Chief Executive Officer
Toni@TripSmarter.Com
Jud Colley
Co-Founder/President
Jud@TripSmarter.Com



Myron Hines

Ken Davis
Myron Hines
Co-Founder/Senior Vice President
Myron@TripSmarter.Com
Ken Davis
Executive Director
Ken.Davis@TripSmarter.Com


Richard Bilodeau
Richard Bilodeau
Director of Research
Richard.Bilodeau@TripSmarter.Com


Production
Myron Hines
Myron Hines
Co-Founder/Senior Vice President
Director of Production
Myron@TripSmarter.Com

 

Shawn Horton J.P. Watson
Shawn Horton
Videographer / Editor
Shawn.Horton@TripSmarter.Com
J.P. Watson
Production Manager
JP.Watson@TripSmarter.Com

 

Chris Davis Tammie Haithcock
Chris Davis
Editor/Videographer
Chris.Davis@TripSmarter.Com
Tammie Haithcock
Editor/Videographer
Tammie.Haithcock@TripSmarter.Com

Jim Ellis Marco Andrews
Jim Ellis
Videographer/Editor
Jim.Ellis@TripSmarter.Com
Marco Andrews
Media Tech
Marco.Andrews@TripSmarter.Com


Kim Fox
Kim Fox
Production Coordinator
Kim.Fox@TripSmarter.Com

Sales Department
Marjorie Paul-Shook
Marvin Colley
Marjorie Paul-Shook
General Manager, Key TV
Marjorie@TripSmarter.Com
Marvin Colley
Managing Partner, Beach TV of South Carolina
General Manager, Beach TV Panama City Beach
Marvin.Colley@TripSmarter.Com


Shawn Walsh
Alex Kellner
Shawn Walsh
General Manager, NOTV
Shawn.Walsh@TripSmarter.Com
Alex Kellner
General Manager, FL and AL Gulf Coast
Alex.Kellner@TripSmarter.Com


Jessica Cranney
Jessica Cranney
Regional Director of Sales,
Key West and the Florida Keys
Jessica.Cranney@TripSmarter.Com


Hotel Relations
Bruce Brown Kim Works
Bruce Brown
Director of Distribution & Hotel Relations
Destination Network
Bruce.Brown@TripSmarter.Com
Kim Works
Director of Hotel Relations
for Key West & The Florida Keys
Kim.Works@TripSmarter.Com


Courtney Ventola
Courtney Ventola
Hotel Relations Associate
Courtney.Ventola@TripSmarter.Com


Webteam
Steve Nichols Shawn Samac
Steve Nichols
Director of Digital
Steve@TripSmarter.Com
Shawn Samac
Digital Designer
Shawn.Samac@TripSmarter.Com

 

Programming
Ashley Capps Nick Vavas
Ashley Capps
Executive Producer & On-Air Personality
Ashley.Capps@TripSmarter.Com
Nick Vavas
Anchor
Nick.Vavas@TripSmarter.Com

 


Francesca Sullivan-Hester


Margit Bisztray
Francesca Sullivan-Hester
On Camera Talent
Francesca@TripSmarter.Com
Margit Bisztray
Host, Top 5 and Scriptwriter
Margit.Bisztray@TripSmarter.Com


Brian Hilario David Raleign
Brian Hilario
Anchor
Brian.Hilaro@TripSmarter.Com
David Raleigh
Host, Music Scene
David.Raleigh@TripSmarter.Com



Betty Davis Bill Hoebee
Betty Davis
Writer, Producer & Mama
Betty.Davis@TripSmarter.Com
Bill Hoebee
Host, Nightlife
Bill.Hoebee@TripSmarter.Com


Accounting
Janet Singletary
Niccole Daugherty
Janet Singletary
Director of Accounting
Janet.Singletary@TripSmarter.Com
Niccole Daugherty
Accounting Specialist
Niccole.Daugherty@TripSmarter.Com

Software Engineering & Tech Support

Richard Blalock

Tony Solomon
Richard Blalock
Vice President and
Director of Information Technology
Richard@TripSmarter.Com
Tony Solomon
Information Technology Technician
Tony.Solomon@TripSmarter.Com

Engineering

Brenda Westberry

Jeff Blackstone
Brenda Westberry
Housekeeping
Brenda.Westberry@TripSmarter.Com
Jeff Blackstone
Broadcast Engineer
Jeff.Blackstone@TripSmarter.Com

 


Mike Minturn
Wade Thomaston
Mike Minturn
Broadcast Engineer
Mike.Minturn@TripSmarter.Com
Wade Thomaston
Broadcast Engineer
Wade.Thomaston@TripSmarter.Com


Station Monitoring/Traffic

Kevin Radziwon
Steven Sosa
Kevin Radziwon
Network Operations Manager
Kevin.Radziwon@TripSmarter.Com
Steven Sosa
Traffic Manager
Steven.Sosa@TripSmarter.Com

Steve Pennewitt
Steve Pennewitt
Control Operator
Steve.Pennewitt@TripSmarter.Com



Marketing
Michael Boettcher Ashley Capps
Michael Boettcher
Art Director
Michaelb@TripSmarter.Com
Ashley Capps
Executive Producer & On-Air Personality
Ashley.Capps@TripSmarter.Com






About Us
Production
Advertising
The Destination Network is a visitor information network serving resort and cultural markets throughout the southeast. Broadcasting award-winning editorial features, hourly good news updates, and 100% hyper-local content in High Definition across multiple platforms.
Production capabilities and a reputation for quality work are the reasons The Destination Network has been chosen to produce the advertisements for so many clients. When these extended length "Advertorials" air within our targeted programming, the results are staggering.
Destination Network takes traditional and new media and turn them on their heads with innovative campaigns including video, television, web, digital, HD, print and much more! The Destination Network is unique - no other television network reaches the audience we do as effectively as we do.